facebook_linkgoodle plusyoutube
Alta Nissan Richmond Hill

Alta Nissan Richmond Hill

Toll-free:  1-844-531-6199  Contact us
  Build & Price your Nissan   Evaluate Your Trade!   Book a SERVICE appointment  
Nissan team at Alta Nissan Richmond Hill - 1

About Alta Nissan Richmond Hill

Alta Nissan Richmond Hill welcomes you to review our quality new and used cars for sale in Ontario and our virtual showroom featuring new car models by Altima, Versa, Quest, Maxima, 370z, Sentra, Pathfinder Titan, Xterra, Murano, Rogue and used vehicles for sale.

Here at our Nissan dealership in Richmond Hill, King City & Oak Ridges, we value your time as a customer and will give you the best price the first time on various auto makes and models. Looking for Nissan cars and SUVs for sale in Richmond Hill, King City & Oak Ridges? With a wide selection of Nissan SUVs and automobiles, we're sure you will be able to find the right vehicle for your needs.

The Alta Nissan Richmond Hill Team

Management

Robert Brown

Robert Brown

General manager robert@altagroup.ca (905) 780-7771
Ronnie Lim

Ronnie Lim

Sales manager ronnie@altanissan.com (905) 780-7771
Phil (Felice) Sicondolfo

Phil (Felice) Sicondolfo

Service manager phil@altanissan.com (905) 780-7771
Firas Namatalia

Firas Namatalia

Parts manager rhparts@altanissan.com (905) 780-7771
Min Ho Kim

Min Ho Kim

Fleet manager English, Korean minho@altanissan.com (905) 780-7771
Gavin O'Hagan

Gavin O'Hagan

Financial Services Manager gavin@altanissan.com 905) 780-7771
Loretta Taylor

Loretta Taylor

loretta@altanissan.com (905) 780-7771

Administration

Lynn Barry

Lynn Barry

Receptionist reception@altanissan.com (905) 780-7771

Sales

Angela  Beaty

Angela Beaty

Internet Sales Specialist angela@altanissan.com (905) 780-7771
Jeremy Zhang

Jeremy Zhang

Sales Consultant English, Mandarin jeremy@altanissan.com (905) 780-7771
Kevin Naghavi

Kevin Naghavi

Sales Consultant English, Farsi, German kevin@altanissan.com (905) 780-7771
Oksana Toupitsyn

Oksana Toupitsyn

Sales Consultant English, Russian oksana@altanissan.com (905) 780-7771
Andrew Heung

Andrew Heung

Sales Consultant English, Cantonese andrew@altanissan.com (905) 780-7771
Douglas Li

Douglas Li

Sales Consultant English, Cantonese, Mandarin douglas@altanissan.com (905)780-7771
Raz Vela

Raz Vela

Sales Consultant raz@altanissan.com (905) 780-7771
Sam Li

Sam Li

Sales Consultant English, Cantonese sli@altanissan.com (905) 780-7771
Michael Soufi

Michael Soufi

Sales Consultant michael@altanissan.com (905) 780-7771

Service

Collins Chan

Collins Chan

Assistant service manager chan@altanissan.com (905) 780-7771
Dimitri Ochakovski

Dimitri Ochakovski

Assistant parts manager rhparts@altanissan.com (905) 780-7771
Debbie Albani

Debbie Albani

Service advisor debbie@altanissan.com (905) 780-7771
Brenda Lipton

Brenda Lipton

Service Advisor English brenda@altanissan.com (905) 780-7771
Steve Grenkie

Steve Grenkie

Shop Foreman (905) 780-7771
Tariq Abdool

Tariq Abdool

Master Technician
Vincent Sit

Vincent Sit

Master Technician
Navjot Virk

Navjot Virk

Master Technician
Devonte Maragh

Devonte Maragh

Auto-Spa Technician
Kadean Maragh

Kadean Maragh

Auto-Spa Technician
Price request
Credit Application
Test drive
Estimate your vehicle trade-in value
Sales - New:
Monday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday  .....  9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday  .....  9:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday  .....  Closed
1-844-531-6199
Write to us
Express request
Your email was sent successfully!


Alta Nissan Richmond Hill wants to thank you for your request. Someone will contact you shortly.

×
An error occurred submitting your message

We were unable to send your message. Please refresh and try again

×

Business hours

  • Sales - New
  • Sales - Used
  • Service
  • Parts & Accessories
Directions to get there
Alta Nissan Richmond Hill
11667, Yonge St., Richmond Hill
ON, L4E 3N8
Toll-free:  1-844-531-6199
View on map
Mobile version
© 2000-2018 D2C Media All rights reserved. D2C Media dealer website solutions
See terms and conditions and privacy policy of Alta Nissan Richmond Hill
Auto Aubaine
Member of the AutoAubaine and Browsecars.ca network
Promotions
2 Quick Questions
  1. 1. When do you plan to buy a vehicle?

  2. 2. In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law. we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
    IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
SUBMIT
×
Discover your offer!
* Name:
* Email:
Phone:
Searched vehicle:
Please complete all required fields
Lead: Request for a rebate coupon (used vehicle)
Hello,

A potential customer who visited your website has completed a rebate online form for used vehicles (pop-up):

Visitor Information:
Name: {$MNAME}
Email: {$MMAIL}
Phone: {$MPHONE}

Offer type : {$DEMANDE}
Searched vehicle: {$SEARCHEDVEHICLE}
{$PURCHASE_INTENT}

Media Source: {$UTMDETAILS}
Browser: {$USERAGENT}
Browsing history: Click here

Consent: {$CONSENT_DETAILS}